Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Cedar Grove, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re getting a partner in your property journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we guarantee every home gets the attention it should have.

Choose us for thorough, honest, and professional inspections that place your requirements first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Cedar Grove, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Cedar Grove, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services developed to give extensive evaluations of your home. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, comprehending the condition of your home is critical. Our team of specialists uses the latest methods and technology to perform comprehensive home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

Cedar Grove, NJ Inspection rates and information

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our dedication to giving value while making sure the best quality of work. Our rates is transparent and simple, without any concealed fees, ensuring our clients have clearness and self-confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Cedar Grove, NJ Safeguard Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a secure living setting devoid of hazardous lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning wellness threats. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative innovation to identify lead existence, guaranteeing your living space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is essential for households, especially those with little ones, as lead direct exposure can have durable results. Count on us to provide you with a safe and healthy and balanced home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our extensive home inspection knowledge to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied background in commercial and residential structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a strong foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit, Michael’s logical skills make sure specific and reputable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Cedar Grove, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety by identifying and attending to radon dangers Radon is an undetectable, odor-free gas that can pose significant health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service identifies radon levels in your home, assisting to alleviate any health hazards. This service is particularly essential in locations prone to high radon degrees. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a proactive action in the direction of making certain a healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the significance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of competence in inspecting, evaluating, and fixing a range of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate better magnify our capabilities to give first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Cedar Grove, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, assessing, and troubleshooting industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more just recently, domestic structures. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The essence of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, providing detailed and complete records for each inspection performed. These reports are not just checklists of potential problems however comprehensive records that offer understandings and actionable recommendations.

Every element of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roof, electric systems, plumbing, and much more, is thoroughly checked out. The reports are designed to be understandable yet extensive, making certain that you have all the required info to make enlightened decisions concerning your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573