Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Cedar Grove, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a companion in your home journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the focus it is entitled to.

Choose us for thorough, honest, and professional assessments that put your needs first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Cedar Grove, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Cedar Grove, NJ, offers a series of specialized services developed to offer comprehensive inspections of your property. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, comprehending the situation of your home is important. Our group of professionals uses the most up to date techniques and modern technology to perform in-depth home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Cedar Grove, NJ Inspection rates and information

Each service is rated competitively, reflecting our commitment to giving value while making certain the highest quality of work. Our prices is transparent and straightforward, without hidden charges, guaranteeing our clients have clearness and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Cedar Grove, NJ Protect Your Environment

Assurance of a safe living environment without dangerous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing wellness dangers. Our lead paint testing service uses innovative technology to detect lead presence, guaranteeing your space is secure and toxin-free. This testing is crucial for family members, especially those with young kids, as lead exposure can have durable results. Count on us to give you with a secure and healthy and balanced home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our thorough home inspection knowledge to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in commercial and residential structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a solid structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license, Michael’s logical abilities guarantee specific and trusted testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Cedar Grove, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety by identifying and attending to radon dangers Radon is an invisible, odor-free gas that can position severe health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service identifies radon levels in your home, assisting to reduce any type of health hazards. This service is particularly important in locations vulnerable to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a proactive step in the direction of making sure a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the significance of a secure and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of proficiency in checking, reviewing, and fixing a variety of structures. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit additionally intensify our capabilities to give superior home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Cedar Grove, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience examining, reviewing, and fixing industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more lately, property structures. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, giving detailed and extensive reports for every inspection performed. These records are not simply checklists of possible concerns but detailed papers that offer insights and actionable referrals.

Every aspect of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, pipes, and a lot more, is thoroughly analyzed. The records are developed to be easy to understand yet thorough, making sure that you have all the needed information to make educated choices regarding your home.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573