Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Clifton, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a companion in your residential or commercial property journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the focus it is entitled to.

Choose us for comprehensive, sincere, and professional evaluations that put your needs first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Clifton, NJ

Discover the assurance that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Clifton, NJ, provides a series of specialized services created to give extensive inspections of your home. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, understanding the situation of your home is critical. Our team of experts makes use of the most up to date strategies and modern technology to perform thorough home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

Clifton, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our commitment to giving value while making sure the best of work. Our rates is clear and simple, without covert charges, guaranteeing our clients have quality and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Clifton, NJ Protect Your Environment

Assurance of a risk-free living environment without hazardous lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting wellness dangers. Our lead paint testing service makes use of advanced innovation to identify lead existence, ensuring your home is secure and toxin-free. This testing is critical for family members, particularly those with kids, as lead exposure can have long-lasting results. Depend on us to provide you with a protected and healthy and balanced home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our detailed home inspection proficiency to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in industrial and residential structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a solid structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical skills make sure accurate and reliable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Clifton, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health safety by identifying and addressing radon threats Radon is an unseen, odor-free gas that can present serious wellness dangers. Our radon testing service determines radon levels in your house, assisting to reduce any health hazards. This service is specifically crucial in areas prone to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive step towards guaranteeing a much healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the value of a risk-free and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of experience in examining, evaluating, and troubleshooting a range of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate additionally enhance our capacities to provide excellent home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Clifton, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, examining, and troubleshooting commercial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more lately, household frameworks. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The significance of a wonderful home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, giving detailed and complete reports for every inspection carried out. These reports are not simply lists of possible issues but detailed papers that provide insights and workable recommendations.

Every facet of your property, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, pipes, and a lot more, is thoroughly checked out. The records are designed to be easy to understand yet comprehensive, making certain that you have all the needed info to make informed choices concerning your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573