Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Clifton, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re gaining a partner in your building journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the interest it should have.

Select us for thorough, sincere, and specialist inspections that put your needs first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Clifton, NJ

Discover the comfort that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Clifton, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services made to offer extensive inspections of your property. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, recognizing the situation of your home is critical. Our group of professionals uses the most recent strategies and modern technology to conduct in-depth home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Clifton, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our commitment to offering value while making certain the finest quality of work. Our pricing is clear and uncomplicated, without any covert costs, guaranteeing our customers have clearness and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Clifton, NJ Secure Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a risk-free living atmosphere devoid of harmful lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health threats. Our lead paint testing service uses sophisticated technology to find lead existence, ensuring your home is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is critical for households, particularly those with young kids, as lead direct exposure can have lasting impacts. Count on us to provide you with a safe and healthy and balanced home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our extensive home inspection expertise to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse history in industrial and domestic structures, we bring unequaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a strong structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical abilities ensure precise and reputable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Clifton, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health safety by determining and attending to radon risks Radon is an undetectable, unsmelling gas that can pose serious wellness risks. Our radon testing service recognizes radon degrees in your house, helping to alleviate any kind of health hazards. This service is particularly crucial in locations vulnerable to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a proactive step towards making certain a healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the importance of a safe and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of know-how in examining, evaluating, and troubleshooting a variety of frameworks. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate additionally enhance our abilities to provide first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Clifton, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, evaluating, and fixing industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more lately, household frameworks. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a fantastic home inspection hinges on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, giving comprehensive and extensive records for every inspection performed. These records are not just listings of prospective problems however thorough documents that provide understandings and actionable recommendations.

Every aspect of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, plumbing, and much more, is thoroughly checked out. The reports are made to be understandable yet extensive, ensuring that you have all the essential info to make enlightened decisions regarding your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573