Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Fair Lawn, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a companion in your residential or commercial property journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the attention it should have.

Choose us for thorough, honest, and professional assessments that place your needs first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Fair Lawn, NJ

Discover the comfort that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Fair Lawn, NJ, offers a series of specialized services designed to provide detailed assessments of your property. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, comprehending the condition of your home is important. Our group of specialists utilizes the most recent methods and modern technology to carry out in-depth home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Fair Lawn, NJ Inspection pricing and information

Each service is priced competitively, showing our commitment to offering worth while guaranteeing the best quality of work. Our prices is clear and simple, without any covert charges, ensuring our customers have clearness and self-confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Fair Lawn, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Guarantee of a risk-free living environment free from dangerous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting health threats. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative innovation to identify lead existence, ensuring your living space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is important for households, specifically those with children, as lead exposure can have long-lasting results. Depend on us to offer you with a safe and healthy home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our detailed home inspection experience to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied background in commercial and residential structures, we bring unmatched expertise to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills make sure specific and dependable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Fair Lawn, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health safety by determining and dealing with radon risks Radon is an undetectable, odorless gas that can pose severe health threats. Our radon testing service identifies radon levels in your home, assisting to mitigate any type of carcinogen. This service is especially vital in locations vulnerable to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive step towards making sure a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the significance of a risk-free and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of proficiency in inspecting, evaluating, and fixing a range of structures. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit further amplify our capabilities to give first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Fair Lawn, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, evaluating, and troubleshooting commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more recently, property frameworks. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of an excellent home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing detailed and extensive reports for each inspection performed. These reports are not just checklists of possible issues however extensive papers that offer understandings and workable referrals.

Every aspect of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, pipes, and much more, is thoroughly examined. The records are made to be understandable yet extensive, making sure that you have all the needed details to make educated choices regarding your building.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573