Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Fair Lawn, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re getting a companion in your building journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the focus it is worthy of.

Select us for comprehensive, straightforward, and expert evaluations that put your demands first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Fair Lawn, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Fair Lawn, NJ, offers a range of specialized services created to provide detailed assessments of your building. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, recognizing the condition of your home is important. Our team of experts utilizes the most up to date techniques and modern technology to perform detailed home assessments, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

Fair Lawn, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is rated competitively, showing our commitment to giving value while making sure the best of work. Our rates is transparent and simple, with no concealed charges, ensuring our clients have clarity and self-confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Fair Lawn, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Guarantee of a risk-free living atmosphere without hazardous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting wellness dangers. Our lead paint testing service utilizes advanced modern technology to detect lead presence, guaranteeing your home is secure and toxin-free. This testing is vital for households, particularly those with young kids, as lead direct exposure can have lasting results. Trust us to give you with a protected and healthy home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our thorough home inspection knowledge to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in industrial and property structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a solid structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills ensure accurate and reliable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Fair Lawn, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety and security by identifying and attending to radon dangers Radon is an undetectable, odor-free gas that can present severe health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service identifies radon degrees in your home, helping to alleviate any kind of health hazards. This service is particularly crucial in locations prone to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive action in the direction of making sure a much healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the significance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of competence in inspecting, evaluating, and fixing a variety of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit even more magnify our capabilities to provide top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Fair Lawn, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, examining, and troubleshooting industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more lately, property structures. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing comprehensive and thorough reports for every inspection conducted. These records are not just checklists of potential concerns however thorough documents that provide insights and workable recommendations.

Every element of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, plumbing, and much more, is carefully examined. The records are made to be easy to understand yet thorough, making certain that you have all the necessary info to make educated choices concerning your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573