Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Franklin Lakes, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re obtaining a companion in your building journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the attention it is entitled to.

Choose us for thorough, sincere, and professional evaluations that place your requirements first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Franklin Lakes, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Franklin Lakes, NJ, offers a series of specialized services made to provide extensive assessments of your building. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, recognizing the condition of your home is critical. Our team of professionals makes use of the current strategies and modern technology to carry out in-depth home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI evaluations, and reinspections.

Franklin Lakes, NJ Inspection pricing and details

Each service is rated competitively, mirroring our dedication to giving worth while ensuring the highest quality of work. Our pricing is transparent and straightforward, without any surprise charges, ensuring our customers have clearness and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Franklin Lakes, NJ Secure Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a safe living atmosphere without unsafe lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting health and wellness threats. Our lead paint testing service utilizes advanced modern technology to identify lead existence, ensuring your living space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is vital for households, especially those with children, as lead direct exposure can have long-lasting impacts. Count on us to offer you with a safe and secure and healthy home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our detailed home inspection competence to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse history in industrial and domestic structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license, Michael’s analytical abilities guarantee accurate and trustworthy testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Franklin Lakes, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health safety by determining and addressing radon dangers Radon is an unseen, odor free gas that can present serious wellness risks. Our radon testing service determines radon levels in your house, assisting to mitigate any carcinogen. This service is especially essential in locations prone to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a proactive step towards guaranteeing a much healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the importance of a secure and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of know-how in inspecting, evaluating, and fixing a selection of structures. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license further intensify our abilities to offer top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Franklin Lakes, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, reviewing, and troubleshooting industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more just recently, property structures. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, giving detailed and thorough reports for every single inspection carried out. These reports are not just listings of possible concerns but thorough documents that offer understandings and actionable recommendations.

Every facet of your home, from the foundation to the roof, electric systems, plumbing, and much more, is diligently examined. The reports are made to be easy to understand yet extensive, making sure that you have all the required details to make enlightened decisions about your building.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573