Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Franklin Lakes, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a companion in your home journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we make certain every home gets the interest it is worthy of.

Choose us for thorough, honest, and professional inspections that put your demands first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Franklin Lakes, NJ

Discover the comfort that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Franklin Lakes, NJ, provides a range of specialized services made to offer thorough inspections of your building. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, recognizing the situation of your home is critical. Our group of specialists utilizes the current techniques and modern technology to conduct thorough home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Franklin Lakes, NJ Inspection pricing and details

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our commitment to providing value while making sure the highest quality of work. Our rates is transparent and uncomplicated, with no covert fees, ensuring our clients have quality and confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Franklin Lakes, NJ Secure Your Environment

Assurance of a risk-free living atmosphere without harmful lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting health dangers. Our lead paint testing service uses advanced innovation to identify lead existence, guaranteeing your space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is important for families, specifically those with young kids, as lead exposure can have lasting results. Trust us to provide you with a safe and healthy and balanced home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our thorough home inspection proficiency to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied background in commercial and property frameworks, we bring unequaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a strong foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills make certain specific and trusted testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Franklin Lakes, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health security by identifying and addressing radon threats Radon is an undetectable, odorless gas that can position significant health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service recognizes radon levels in your home, assisting to minimize any type of health hazards. This service is especially essential in areas prone to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of making sure a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the relevance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of experience in examining, reviewing, and troubleshooting a range of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license additionally magnify our capacities to provide first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Franklin Lakes, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience evaluating, examining, and fixing industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and much more just recently, property frameworks. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The significance of a great home inspection hinges on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services excels, offering detailed and thorough reports for every single inspection conducted. These records are not just checklists of possible issues however detailed documents that provide insights and actionable referrals.

Every facet of your building, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, plumbing, and more, is meticulously examined. The reports are created to be easy to understand yet detailed, ensuring that you have all the required info to make informed decisions about your building.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573