Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Hawthorne, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re gaining a companion in your home journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the interest it is entitled to.

Choose us for thorough, sincere, and professional evaluations that put your demands first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Hawthorne, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Hawthorne, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services developed to offer detailed evaluations of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, comprehending the situation of your home is crucial. Our group of specialists utilizes the most up to date strategies and modern technology to conduct in-depth home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI evaluations, and reinspections.

Hawthorne, NJ Inspection rates and information

Each service is rated competitively, showing our commitment to giving worth while guaranteeing the finest quality of work. Our rates is clear and uncomplicated, without any concealed costs, ensuring our clients have clarity and confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Hawthorne, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Assurance of a safe living environment devoid of harmful lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning health dangers. Our lead paint testing service uses advanced modern technology to discover lead presence, ensuring your space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is important for families, especially those with little ones, as lead exposure can have lasting impacts. Trust us to give you with a protected and healthy and balanced home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our comprehensive home inspection know-how to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in industrial and domestic frameworks, we bring unequaled professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a strong foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license, Michael’s logical skills make sure accurate and reputable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Hawthorne, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health security by identifying and resolving radon dangers Radon is an unseen, odor free gas that can pose major health threats. Our radon testing service recognizes radon degrees in your home, helping to reduce any kind of health hazards. This service is specifically essential in locations prone to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive action in the direction of making certain a much healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the importance of a risk-free and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of proficiency in examining, assessing, and fixing a selection of structures. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit additionally magnify our capabilities to provide top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Hawthorne, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience examining, reviewing, and fixing commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more just recently, residential structures. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing comprehensive and extensive reports for each inspection performed. These reports are not simply lists of possible issues but thorough documents that provide understandings and workable referrals.

Every facet of your home, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, plumbing, and more, is thoroughly analyzed. The records are made to be easy to understand yet detailed, making certain that you have all the necessary information to make enlightened choices about your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573