Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Hawthorne, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re gaining a companion in your home journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we make certain every home gets the interest it deserves.

Choose us for detailed, honest, and expert inspections that put your needs first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Hawthorne, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with a professional home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Hawthorne, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services created to offer comprehensive evaluations of your property. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, recognizing the condition of your home is vital. Our group of professionals makes use of the latest methods and technology to perform detailed home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI evaluations, and reinspections.

Hawthorne, NJ Inspection rates and details

Each service is rated competitively, showing our dedication to giving worth while making sure the highest quality of work. Our pricing is clear and simple, with no covert charges, guaranteeing our clients have clarity and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Hawthorne, NJ Safeguard Your Atmosphere

Guarantee of a secure living atmosphere free from dangerous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health risks. Our lead paint testing service utilizes advanced modern technology to detect lead existence, guaranteeing your home is secure and toxin-free. This testing is essential for families, specifically those with young children, as lead direct exposure can have durable impacts. Count on us to provide you with a secure and healthy and balanced home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our comprehensive home inspection know-how to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied background in commercial and property frameworks, we bring unequaled expertise to every inspection. With a solid structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical skills make certain precise and trusted testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Hawthorne, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness safety by recognizing and resolving radon threats Radon is an unseen, odor free gas that can position serious health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service determines radon degrees in your house, assisting to mitigate any kind of health hazards. This service is specifically essential in locations prone to high radon degrees. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of ensuring a healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the significance of a secure and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of know-how in inspecting, evaluating, and troubleshooting a range of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license further intensify our abilities to give excellent home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Hawthorne, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, examining, and troubleshooting industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more just recently, residential structures. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The significance of an excellent home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, offering detailed and complete records for each inspection conducted. These reports are not simply listings of potential concerns however extensive papers that offer understandings and workable recommendations.

Every element of your home, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, pipes, and a lot more, is thoroughly checked out. The records are developed to be easy to understand yet detailed, making certain that you have all the necessary info to make enlightened choices concerning your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573