Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Kinnelon, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re gaining a companion in your residential or commercial property journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we guarantee every home gets the attention it is entitled to.

Select us for thorough, sincere, and expert assessments that put your requirements first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Kinnelon, NJ

Discover the assurance that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Kinnelon, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services created to give detailed inspections of your building. Whether you’re buying or selling, understanding the situation of your home is critical. Our group of experts makes use of the latest techniques and technology to carry out in-depth home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Kinnelon, NJ Inspection rates and details

Each service is rated competitively, reflecting our commitment to giving value while making certain the highest quality of work. Our pricing is transparent and simple, without covert fees, ensuring our customers have quality and confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Kinnelon, NJ Protect Your Environment

Guarantee of a risk-free living setting devoid of hazardous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning wellness threats. Our lead paint testing service utilizes advanced innovation to discover lead presence, ensuring your space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is important for families, particularly those with little ones, as lead direct exposure can have resilient impacts. Trust us to provide you with a safe and healthy home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our thorough home inspection expertise to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in industrial and property structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism to every inspection. With a solid structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit, Michael’s analytical skills guarantee accurate and trusted testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Kinnelon, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness security by recognizing and addressing radon risks Radon is an invisible, odorless gas that can position serious wellness threats. Our radon testing service determines radon levels in your house, assisting to minimize any carcinogen. This service is especially important in areas susceptible to high radon degrees. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking an aggressive step towards making certain a much healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the value of a safe and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of knowledge in examining, reviewing, and fixing a selection of frameworks. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate additionally intensify our capacities to offer top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Kinnelon, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience evaluating, reviewing, and troubleshooting commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more lately, domestic frameworks. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a terrific home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, providing in-depth and thorough reports for every single inspection conducted. These records are not just lists of prospective concerns but comprehensive papers that provide understandings and actionable suggestions.

Every facet of your building, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, plumbing, and a lot more, is diligently analyzed. The records are designed to be easy to understand yet extensive, ensuring that you have all the necessary details to make enlightened choices regarding your building.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573