Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Kinnelon, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re getting a companion in your residential or commercial property journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the focus it is entitled to.

Choose us for comprehensive, honest, and expert evaluations that put your requirements first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Kinnelon, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with a professional home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Kinnelon, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services created to offer detailed inspections of your home. Whether you’re buying or selling, recognizing the situation of your home is important. Our group of experts utilizes the most up to date methods and technology to carry out detailed home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Kinnelon, NJ Inspection pricing and information

Each service is rated competitively, showing our commitment to offering value while making certain the finest quality of work. Our rates is clear and uncomplicated, with no surprise charges, guaranteeing our clients have clearness and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Kinnelon, NJ Secure Your Environment

Assurance of a secure living atmosphere without unsafe lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting health risks. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative modern technology to detect lead presence, ensuring your living space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is crucial for families, specifically those with kids, as lead direct exposure can have lasting results. Trust us to provide you with a secure and healthy and balanced home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our thorough home inspection expertise to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in commercial and property structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate, Michael’s logical skills make certain accurate and reliable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Kinnelon, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety and security by recognizing and attending to radon threats Radon is an unseen, odor-free gas that can position significant health risks. Our radon testing service recognizes radon levels in your home, helping to mitigate any health hazards. This service is especially vital in locations susceptible to high radon degrees. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a proactive action in the direction of making sure a much healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the relevance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of knowledge in inspecting, examining, and troubleshooting a variety of structures. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate better magnify our abilities to provide excellent home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Kinnelon, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience examining, assessing, and troubleshooting industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more recently, household frameworks. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The essence of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, offering in-depth and complete reports for each inspection carried out. These records are not just checklists of possible problems however thorough papers that offer understandings and workable referrals.

Every element of your property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, pipes, and much more, is thoroughly checked out. The records are designed to be understandable yet thorough, making certain that you have all the needed info to make informed decisions concerning your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573