Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Lincoln Park, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re getting a companion in your property journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we guarantee every home gets the focus it deserves.

Select us for extensive, truthful, and expert assessments that place your needs first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Lincoln Park, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Lincoln Park, NJ, provides a range of specialized services made to provide extensive assessments of your building. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, recognizing the condition of your home is crucial. Our group of specialists uses the most up to date methods and innovation to conduct detailed home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

Lincoln Park, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is rated competitively, showing our dedication to offering value while guaranteeing the highest quality of work. Our pricing is clear and uncomplicated, without any concealed charges, ensuring our clients have quality and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Lincoln Park, NJ Protect Your Environment

Assurance of a risk-free living environment devoid of unsafe lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting health risks. Our lead paint testing service makes use of advanced modern technology to spot lead presence, guaranteeing your living space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is vital for family members, particularly those with children, as lead exposure can have lasting impacts. Count on us to give you with a safe and secure and healthy and balanced home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our comprehensive home inspection expertise to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in industrial and domestic frameworks, we bring unparalleled expertise to every inspection. With a solid structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit, Michael’s logical skills guarantee accurate and trustworthy testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Lincoln Park, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness security by identifying and dealing with radon risks Radon is an unseen, unsmelling gas that can present serious health dangers. Our radon testing service identifies radon levels in your home, helping to reduce any carcinogen. This service is particularly important in locations prone to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of guaranteeing a much healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the value of a secure and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of experience in inspecting, reviewing, and fixing a range of structures. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate additionally enhance our abilities to give top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Lincoln Park, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, reviewing, and troubleshooting industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more just recently, household structures. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a terrific home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, offering comprehensive and extensive records for each inspection performed. These reports are not simply listings of possible issues however detailed records that provide insights and workable suggestions.

Every element of your building, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, plumbing, and more, is diligently examined. The reports are created to be easy to understand yet comprehensive, ensuring that you have all the needed details to make educated decisions about your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573