Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Little Falls, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re obtaining a companion in your building journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we make certain every home gets the focus it should have.

Choose us for detailed, straightforward, and specialist evaluations that put your demands first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Little Falls, NJ

Discover the assurance that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Little Falls, NJ, offers a range of specialized services created to provide thorough evaluations of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, recognizing the situation of your home is vital. Our group of specialists uses the most up to date techniques and technology to perform detailed home assessments, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Little Falls, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is priced competitively, mirroring our commitment to offering value while making certain the highest quality of work. Our prices is clear and straightforward, without any concealed fees, guaranteeing our clients have quality and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Little Falls, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Guarantee of a risk-free living atmosphere free from harmful lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning wellness risks. Our lead paint testing service makes use of advanced innovation to detect lead existence, guaranteeing your living space is secure and toxin-free. This testing is vital for households, especially those with young children, as lead direct exposure can have lasting impacts. Depend on us to give you with a safe and healthy home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our extensive home inspection experience to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in commercial and residential frameworks, we bring unequaled professionalism and reliability to every inspection. With a strong foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit, Michael’s logical skills make certain accurate and reputable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Little Falls, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety by determining and addressing radon dangers Radon is an unseen, odorless gas that can position major wellness threats. Our radon testing service recognizes radon degrees in your home, assisting to reduce any kind of carcinogen. This service is particularly crucial in areas susceptible to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking an aggressive step in the direction of ensuring a much healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the significance of a secure and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of proficiency in examining, examining, and troubleshooting a variety of frameworks. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license even more enhance our abilities to offer first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Little Falls, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience evaluating, examining, and fixing industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and extra recently, domestic structures. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a wonderful home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing in-depth and extensive records for each inspection carried out. These reports are not simply checklists of possible issues but extensive papers that provide insights and actionable suggestions.

Every facet of your property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, pipes, and a lot more, is carefully taken a look at. The reports are created to be understandable yet comprehensive, guaranteeing that you have all the required details to make educated decisions concerning your home.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573