Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Little Falls, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re getting a partner in your property journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the attention it should have.

Select us for detailed, honest, and specialist evaluations that place your requirements first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Little Falls, NJ

Discover the comfort that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Little Falls, NJ, provides a range of specialized services created to provide comprehensive inspections of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, recognizing the condition of your home is critical. Our group of specialists utilizes the most up to date methods and modern technology to perform in-depth home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Little Falls, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is priced competitively, mirroring our commitment to providing worth while ensuring the highest quality of work. Our pricing is transparent and simple, without any surprise charges, guaranteeing our clients have clearness and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Little Falls, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Assurance of a risk-free living atmosphere free from unsafe lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing wellness risks. Our lead paint testing service uses sophisticated modern technology to detect lead presence, guaranteeing your home is safe and toxin-free. This testing is essential for families, especially those with children, as lead exposure can have lasting impacts. Depend on us to give you with a safe and secure and healthy and balanced home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our detailed home inspection expertise to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse history in industrial and domestic structures, we bring unmatched professionalism to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills ensure specific and reliable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Little Falls, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health safety by identifying and resolving radon dangers Radon is an unseen, unsmelling gas that can pose serious health and wellness risks. Our radon testing service determines radon levels in your home, assisting to minimize any type of carcinogen. This service is especially crucial in locations prone to high radon degrees. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of ensuring a much healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the value of a risk-free and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of expertise in examining, evaluating, and troubleshooting a selection of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit further intensify our capabilities to give top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Little Falls, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, reviewing, and fixing industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and much more lately, property structures. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a fantastic home inspection hinges on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing comprehensive and thorough records for each inspection carried out. These records are not simply checklists of prospective issues however detailed documents that offer understandings and actionable suggestions.

Every aspect of your property, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, pipes, and much more, is thoroughly analyzed. The records are designed to be easy to understand yet detailed, making certain that you have all the essential details to make informed decisions about your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573