Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Oakland, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a partner in your building journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the attention it deserves.

Choose us for thorough, sincere, and specialist assessments that put your requirements first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Oakland, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Oakland, NJ, provides a range of specialized services created to give extensive inspections of your home. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, comprehending the situation of your home is important. Our team of professionals uses the current techniques and modern technology to conduct thorough home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Oakland, NJ Inspection pricing and details

Each service is priced competitively, mirroring our dedication to offering worth while making certain the best quality of work. Our rates is transparent and simple, without concealed costs, ensuring our clients have clarity and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Oakland, NJ Secure Your Environment

Guarantee of a secure living environment without hazardous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health and wellness risks. Our lead paint testing service uses innovative technology to detect lead existence, guaranteeing your home is secure and toxin-free. This testing is critical for family members, especially those with children, as lead direct exposure can have durable effects. Depend on us to provide you with a safe and secure and healthy home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our comprehensive home inspection know-how to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse history in commercial and property frameworks, we bring unrivaled expertise to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills make sure specific and trustworthy testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Oakland, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness security by recognizing and attending to radon threats Radon is an unseen, unsmelling gas that can position severe health and wellness risks. Our radon testing service determines radon levels in your house, assisting to alleviate any kind of health hazards. This service is specifically vital in areas vulnerable to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of ensuring a much healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the importance of a secure and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of know-how in checking, reviewing, and troubleshooting a range of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate better enhance our abilities to give first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Oakland, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, reviewing, and fixing commercial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more lately, domestic structures. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The essence of a terrific home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, giving comprehensive and thorough reports for every inspection carried out. These reports are not just checklists of possible problems but detailed records that provide insights and actionable referrals.

Every aspect of your building, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, pipes, and more, is meticulously analyzed. The reports are developed to be easy to understand yet comprehensive, guaranteeing that you have all the necessary info to make enlightened decisions about your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573