Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Oakland, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re gaining a companion in your building journey. Serving every one of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the focus it is worthy of.

Choose us for detailed, sincere, and expert evaluations that put your requirements first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Oakland, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Oakland, NJ, offers a range of specialized services developed to give comprehensive assessments of your home. Whether you’re acquiring or selling, understanding the condition of your home is crucial. Our team of specialists uses the latest methods and modern technology to perform comprehensive home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Oakland, NJ Inspection rates and details

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our dedication to giving worth while ensuring the best of work. Our pricing is transparent and straightforward, with no concealed charges, ensuring our customers have quality and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Oakland, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a safe living environment devoid of harmful lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, presenting health and wellness threats. Our lead paint testing service utilizes advanced modern technology to find lead presence, ensuring your home is safe and toxin-free. This testing is important for family members, particularly those with children, as lead exposure can have long-lasting effects. Count on us to give you with a safe and healthy home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our extensive home inspection know-how to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied background in commercial and residential frameworks, we bring unequaled professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s logical abilities ensure precise and trustworthy testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Oakland, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness safety by recognizing and attending to radon dangers Radon is an unnoticeable, odor free gas that can present major wellness threats. Our radon testing service determines radon degrees in your home, assisting to mitigate any health hazards. This service is especially crucial in locations prone to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of making certain a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the significance of a secure and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of knowledge in inspecting, assessing, and troubleshooting a selection of frameworks. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license further amplify our capacities to provide superior home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Oakland, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience checking, reviewing, and troubleshooting industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and extra just recently, residential structures. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a wonderful home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, giving in-depth and extensive records for every inspection carried out. These records are not simply checklists of prospective problems however thorough files that provide insights and workable referrals.

Every aspect of your property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, plumbing, and more, is diligently examined. The records are made to be easy to understand yet detailed, guaranteeing that you have all the required information to make enlightened choices concerning your home.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573