Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Paterson, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re obtaining a partner in your property journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the focus it should have.

Choose us for detailed, sincere, and professional assessments that place your requirements first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Paterson, NJ

Discover the assurance that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Paterson, NJ, provides a variety of specialized services designed to offer comprehensive inspections of your home. Whether you’re buying or selling, comprehending the situation of your home is vital. Our group of professionals makes use of the current strategies and modern technology to perform comprehensive home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Paterson, NJ Inspection prices and information

Each service is priced competitively, mirroring our dedication to giving worth while guaranteeing the finest quality of work. Our prices is clear and simple, with no surprise costs, ensuring our customers have clearness and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Paterson, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Guarantee of a safe living atmosphere devoid of unsafe lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning wellness dangers. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative innovation to find lead existence, ensuring your living space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is important for family members, specifically those with children, as lead direct exposure can have long-lasting impacts. Count on us to offer you with a secure and healthy home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our thorough home inspection proficiency to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in commercial and household frameworks, we bring unequaled expertise to every inspection. With a strong structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit, Michael’s analytical skills guarantee accurate and reliable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Paterson, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health safety and security by identifying and resolving radon threats Radon is an unnoticeable, unsmelling gas that can pose major wellness risks. Our radon testing service recognizes radon degrees in your house, assisting to minimize any health hazards. This service is especially important in locations susceptible to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a proactive action towards guaranteeing a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the relevance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of knowledge in checking, examining, and troubleshooting a range of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit additionally magnify our capabilities to offer top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Paterson, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, evaluating, and troubleshooting commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and extra just recently, residential frameworks. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The essence of a great home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, giving in-depth and thorough records for every single inspection performed. These reports are not simply lists of potential concerns but detailed files that provide insights and workable recommendations.

Every facet of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, pipes, and more, is carefully analyzed. The reports are made to be easy to understand yet extensive, making sure that you have all the necessary info to make enlightened choices regarding your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573