Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Pompton Lakes, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re getting a partner in your home journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the interest it is entitled to.

Choose us for thorough, honest, and specialist inspections that put your requirements first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Pompton Lakes, NJ

Discover the assurance that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Pompton Lakes, NJ, provides a range of specialized services created to give comprehensive evaluations of your building. Whether you’re buying or selling, understanding the condition of your home is vital. Our group of professionals uses the current strategies and technology to perform comprehensive home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

Pompton Lakes, NJ Inspection prices and details

Each service is rated competitively, reflecting our commitment to providing value while guaranteeing the highest quality of work. Our pricing is clear and straightforward, without any surprise charges, guaranteeing our clients have quality and self-confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Pompton Lakes, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Assurance of a risk-free living setting devoid of hazardous lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health dangers. Our lead paint testing service uses sophisticated innovation to find lead presence, ensuring your space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is critical for households, specifically those with young kids, as lead exposure can have resilient impacts. Count on us to provide you with a safe and secure and healthy and balanced home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our thorough home inspection competence to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse history in industrial and residential frameworks, we bring unequaled expertise to every inspection. With a strong foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical abilities ensure precise and trusted testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Pompton Lakes, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness security by determining and dealing with radon threats Radon is an unseen, odor-free gas that can position major health and wellness dangers. Our radon testing service recognizes radon degrees in your house, assisting to mitigate any carcinogen. This service is especially crucial in areas prone to high radon degrees. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of ensuring a healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the importance of a risk-free and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of expertise in inspecting, evaluating, and troubleshooting a selection of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate even more intensify our capacities to give first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Pompton Lakes, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, examining, and fixing commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and much more lately, residential frameworks. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a great home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, offering comprehensive and thorough reports for every inspection performed. These records are not just checklists of possible issues but thorough papers that offer understandings and workable suggestions.

Every facet of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, pipes, and more, is meticulously checked out. The reports are created to be understandable yet comprehensive, ensuring that you have all the needed info to make enlightened choices concerning your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573