Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in Pompton Lakes, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a partner in your residential or commercial property journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we make certain every home gets the interest it deserves.

Choose us for comprehensive, honest, and specialist inspections that place your requirements first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Pompton Lakes, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Pompton Lakes, NJ, offers a series of specialized services developed to provide extensive inspections of your building. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, comprehending the condition of your home is essential. Our group of experts utilizes the current techniques and innovation to conduct thorough home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Pompton Lakes, NJ Inspection rates and details

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our dedication to offering worth while ensuring the best of work. Our pricing is clear and straightforward, with no surprise costs, ensuring our clients have quality and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Pompton Lakes, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Guarantee of a risk-free living environment free from harmful lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health dangers. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative innovation to detect lead existence, guaranteeing your space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is important for families, especially those with little ones, as lead direct exposure can have lasting effects. Count on us to give you with a safe and secure and healthy home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our comprehensive home inspection knowledge to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in commercial and property frameworks, we bring unrivaled expertise to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills make certain accurate and reliable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Pompton Lakes, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety and security by determining and addressing radon dangers Radon is an invisible, odor free gas that can position significant health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service recognizes radon levels in your home, assisting to reduce any kind of carcinogen. This service is specifically vital in locations vulnerable to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of guaranteeing a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the relevance of a risk-free and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of expertise in inspecting, evaluating, and troubleshooting a selection of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate further enhance our capabilities to offer top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Pompton Lakes, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, examining, and troubleshooting commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and extra recently, domestic frameworks. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a fantastic home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, giving comprehensive and thorough reports for each inspection performed. These records are not simply lists of possible problems but comprehensive papers that provide insights and workable referrals.

Every aspect of your property, from the foundation to the roof, electric systems, plumbing, and a lot more, is thoroughly examined. The records are developed to be easy to understand yet detailed, making certain that you have all the required info to make informed choices concerning your building.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573