Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Totowa, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re getting a partner in your building journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the focus it deserves.

Choose us for thorough, straightforward, and professional assessments that place your needs first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Totowa, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Totowa, NJ, provides a variety of specialized services created to offer comprehensive assessments of your home. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, recognizing the situation of your home is important. Our team of specialists makes use of the most recent methods and modern technology to carry out detailed home assessments, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Totowa, NJ Inspection pricing and details

Each service is rated competitively, showing our dedication to providing worth while making certain the best of work. Our prices is clear and uncomplicated, with no surprise fees, ensuring our clients have clarity and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Totowa, NJ Secure Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a secure living environment without harmful lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health and wellness dangers. Our lead paint testing service utilizes advanced modern technology to spot lead existence, guaranteeing your space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is critical for family members, especially those with young children, as lead direct exposure can have long-lasting effects. Trust us to offer you with a safe and secure and healthy home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our thorough home inspection proficiency to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in industrial and household frameworks, we bring unparalleled professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a strong structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license, Michael’s analytical skills make sure accurate and trusted testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Totowa, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness security by determining and attending to radon dangers Radon is an invisible, odor free gas that can position major health and wellness risks. Our radon testing service recognizes radon levels in your house, assisting to minimize any type of carcinogen. This service is specifically important in areas vulnerable to high radon degrees. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive step towards making certain a much healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the significance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of competence in examining, assessing, and fixing a selection of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit better enhance our abilities to offer excellent home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Totowa, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, examining, and fixing commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more recently, residential structures. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The essence of a great home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing comprehensive and thorough reports for every inspection performed. These reports are not simply listings of potential issues but extensive files that offer understandings and actionable recommendations.

Every facet of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, plumbing, and much more, is thoroughly examined. The records are developed to be easy to understand yet comprehensive, making certain that you have all the necessary details to make informed choices concerning your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573