Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Totowa, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a partner in your home journey. Offering all of North and Central NJ, we make sure every home gets the attention it is entitled to.

Choose us for thorough, sincere, and specialist assessments that put your requirements first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Totowa, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with a professional home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Totowa, NJ, provides a series of specialized services designed to provide thorough inspections of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re buying or selling, comprehending the situation of your home is important. Our group of professionals makes use of the most recent methods and modern technology to perform comprehensive home assessments, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

Totowa, NJ Inspection prices and details

Each service is priced competitively, showing our commitment to giving worth while making certain the finest of work. Our pricing is transparent and straightforward, without concealed costs, ensuring our customers have clarity and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Totowa, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Guarantee of a risk-free living atmosphere without dangerous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning wellness threats. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative innovation to find lead existence, ensuring your space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is critical for family members, particularly those with little ones, as lead exposure can have resilient results. Count on us to give you with a safe and secure and healthy home environment.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our comprehensive home inspection proficiency to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in commercial and household structures, we bring unrivaled professionalism to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical skills ensure specific and trustworthy testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Totowa, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness security by recognizing and attending to radon risks Radon is an undetectable, odorless gas that can present severe health threats. Our radon testing service recognizes radon levels in your home, assisting to minimize any type of carcinogen. This service is particularly vital in locations prone to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a positive step in the direction of making certain a healthier living atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the importance of a safe and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of knowledge in inspecting, examining, and fixing a selection of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate even more enhance our capabilities to give top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Totowa, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience checking, examining, and troubleshooting industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more lately, domestic structures. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a terrific home inspection hinges on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services excels, giving comprehensive and complete reports for every inspection conducted. These reports are not just checklists of potential problems but detailed files that offer understandings and workable referrals.

Every aspect of your building, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, pipes, and a lot more, is diligently taken a look at. The reports are designed to be understandable yet comprehensive, making certain that you have all the required details to make educated choices concerning your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573