Skip to content

Expert Home Inspection Services in Verona, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re acquiring a partner in your property journey. Serving every one of North and Central NJ, we guarantee every home gets the focus it deserves.

Choose us for thorough, sincere, and specialist assessments that put your demands first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Verona, NJ

Discover the peace of mind that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Verona, NJ, provides a series of specialized services designed to give comprehensive assessments of your home. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, recognizing the situation of your home is critical. Our team of specialists utilizes the current techniques and technology to perform detailed home evaluations, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI evaluations, and reinspections.

Verona, NJ Inspection pricing and details

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our dedication to providing value while guaranteeing the best quality of work. Our rates is clear and uncomplicated, without hidden charges, guaranteeing our clients have quality and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Verona, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Guarantee of a safe living setting without harmful lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, positioning health dangers. Our lead paint testing service uses advanced innovation to discover lead existence, guaranteeing your home is safe and toxin-free. This testing is essential for families, particularly those with young kids, as lead direct exposure can have durable impacts. Depend on us to provide you with a secure and healthy and balanced home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we expand our thorough home inspection experience to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in commercial and household structures, we bring unequaled professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a strong structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical abilities guarantee accurate and reputable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Verona, NJ For a Healthier Home

Wellness safety by determining and resolving radon dangers Radon is an invisible, unsmelling gas that can position serious health dangers. Our radon testing service identifies radon levels in your home, assisting to mitigate any type of carcinogen. This service is specifically vital in locations prone to high radon degrees. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking an aggressive action towards making certain a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we understand the relevance of a secure and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of proficiency in examining, reviewing, and troubleshooting a range of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate even more magnify our capabilities to provide excellent home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Verona, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, assessing, and fixing commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and more lately, household frameworks. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

In-depth and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The significance of a wonderful home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, giving in-depth and complete records for every single inspection carried out. These reports are not just checklists of prospective issues but extensive records that provide insights and workable suggestions.

Every element of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, pipes, and more, is diligently examined. The reports are created to be easy to understand yet detailed, guaranteeing that you have all the necessary information to make enlightened decisions concerning your building.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573