Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in Verona, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re gaining a partner in your property journey. Serving every one of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the focus it deserves.

Choose us for detailed, sincere, and specialist inspections that put your demands first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In Verona, NJ

Discover the satisfaction that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in Verona, NJ, offers a range of specialized services developed to offer detailed inspections of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re buying or selling, comprehending the condition of your home is essential. Our group of experts makes use of the most up to date techniques and innovation to carry out comprehensive home assessments, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI inspections, and reinspections.

Verona, NJ Inspection rates and information

Each service is rated competitively, showing our dedication to providing worth while making sure the highest quality of work. Our prices is transparent and uncomplicated, without any covert charges, guaranteeing our clients have quality and self-confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In Verona, NJ Safeguard Your Atmosphere

Guarantee of a risk-free living environment devoid of harmful lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing wellness risks. Our lead paint testing service utilizes innovative modern technology to spot lead presence, ensuring your living space is safe and toxin-free. This testing is important for family members, specifically those with children, as lead exposure can have lasting results. Count on us to provide you with a safe and healthy and balanced home atmosphere.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our extensive home inspection competence to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in commercial and property frameworks, we bring unparalleled professionalism to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical abilities make sure specific and trustworthy testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In Verona, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness safety by identifying and attending to radon threats Radon is an unseen, odorless gas that can present severe health threats. Our radon testing service recognizes radon levels in your house, helping to alleviate any kind of health hazards. This service is particularly important in areas prone to high radon degrees. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking a positive action towards guaranteeing a healthier living environment for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the relevance of a risk-free and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of knowledge in examining, examining, and fixing a selection of frameworks. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license better amplify our abilities to provide first-class home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in Verona, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience inspecting, reviewing, and troubleshooting commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and much more just recently, domestic frameworks. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of a great home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, providing detailed and thorough reports for every single inspection carried out. These records are not simply checklists of potential concerns but extensive records that offer understandings and workable recommendations.

Every aspect of your building, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, pipes, and a lot more, is diligently examined. The reports are developed to be easy to understand yet extensive, making certain that you have all the essential information to make educated decisions about your home.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573