Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in West Caldwell, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re getting a companion in your residential or commercial property journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we guarantee every home gets the interest it is worthy of.

Choose us for extensive, truthful, and professional assessments that place your needs first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In West Caldwell, NJ

Discover the comfort that comes with a professional home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in West Caldwell, NJ, offers a variety of specialized services designed to give thorough evaluations of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re buying or selling, understanding the situation of your home is critical. Our group of experts utilizes the most up to date methods and innovation to perform comprehensive home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

West Caldwell, NJ Inspection pricing and information

Each service is rated competitively, showing our commitment to giving worth while making certain the best of work. Our pricing is clear and uncomplicated, with no covert costs, guaranteeing our clients have quality and confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In West Caldwell, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a risk-free living environment without unsafe lead paint. Older homes can harbor hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health dangers. Our lead paint testing service makes use of advanced technology to find lead existence, ensuring your home is safe and toxin-free. This testing is essential for households, specifically those with little ones, as lead direct exposure can have long-lasting results. Trust us to provide you with a protected and healthy and balanced home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our extensive home inspection expertise to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse background in commercial and residential frameworks, we bring unequaled expertise to every inspection. With a solid foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license, Michael’s analytical abilities make sure accurate and reputable testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In West Caldwell, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness safety and security by recognizing and resolving radon threats Radon is an invisible, odor-free gas that can pose significant health and wellness threats. Our radon testing service determines radon degrees in your house, assisting to minimize any type of health hazards. This service is especially vital in locations vulnerable to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a proactive action in the direction of guaranteeing a healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the importance of a secure and healthy and balanced home. Led by Michael Damato, a seasoned NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over twenty years of expertise in checking, evaluating, and fixing a variety of frameworks. Michael’s background in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license even more intensify our capacities to give excellent home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in West Caldwell, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience evaluating, evaluating, and fixing industrial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and much more recently, property frameworks. I likewise hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler license.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Records

The significance of an excellent home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services succeeds, offering in-depth and thorough records for every single inspection conducted. These records are not simply lists of potential problems but comprehensive papers that provide insights and workable recommendations.

Every aspect of your property, from the foundation to the roofing, electric systems, plumbing, and a lot more, is diligently checked out. The reports are developed to be understandable yet detailed, making sure that you have all the required information to make informed choices concerning your residential or commercial property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573