Skip to content

Professional Home Inspection Services in West Caldwell, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not just getting an inspection; you’re getting a partner in your building journey. Serving all of North and Central NJ, we ensure every home gets the interest it should have.

Select us for detailed, sincere, and specialist inspections that put your demands first.

Your Local 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In West Caldwell, NJ

Discover the comfort that comes with a professional home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in West Caldwell, NJ, provides a variety of specialized services designed to provide extensive assessments of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re buying or selling, comprehending the condition of your home is vital. Our team of experts makes use of the current methods and technology to conduct comprehensive home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI evaluations, and reinspections.

West Caldwell, NJ Inspection prices and details

Each service is priced competitively, reflecting our dedication to providing value while guaranteeing the best quality of work. Our prices is clear and simple, without surprise charges, guaranteeing our customers have clarity and self-confidence in their investment.

Lead Paint Testing In West Caldwell, NJ Safeguard Your Environment

Assurance of a safe living environment free from hazardous lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing health and wellness threats. Our lead paint testing service uses innovative technology to find lead presence, ensuring your space is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is important for families, specifically those with young children, as lead exposure can have long-lasting effects. Depend on us to offer you with a secure and healthy home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we extend our comprehensive home inspection know-how to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a diverse history in commercial and property frameworks, we bring unmatched professionalism and trust to every inspection. With a strong structure in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit, Michael’s analytical skills ensure specific and trusted testing outcomes.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In West Caldwell, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health security by determining and attending to radon threats Radon is an undetectable, odor-free gas that can present major health and wellness risks. Our radon testing service recognizes radon degrees in your home, assisting to alleviate any kind of health hazards. This service is especially important in locations vulnerable to high radon levels. By selecting radon testing, you’re taking an aggressive step towards making certain a healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the importance of a safe and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, a skilled NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over 20 years of know-how in checking, assessing, and troubleshooting a selection of frameworks. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler license further enhance our capacities to provide top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in West Caldwell, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience examining, reviewing, and troubleshooting commercial centers, refineries, petrochemical plants, and extra just recently, property structures. I additionally hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Comprehensive and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The essence of an excellent home inspection lies in the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, giving in-depth and complete reports for every inspection performed. These reports are not just lists of possible concerns however comprehensive documents that offer understandings and actionable suggestions.

Every facet of your residential or commercial property, from the foundation to the roof, electrical systems, plumbing, and much more, is meticulously analyzed. The records are created to be understandable yet thorough, guaranteeing that you have all the required info to make educated choices regarding your home.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573