Skip to content

Specialist Home Inspection Services in West Paterson, NJ

With HomeLogic Inspection Services, you’re not simply getting an inspection; you’re gaining a companion in your property journey. Offering every one of North and Central NJ, we make certain every home gets the interest it deserves.

Select us for comprehensive, truthful, and expert assessments that put your needs first.

Your Neighborhood 5-Star Home and Lead Inspection Company In West Paterson, NJ

Discover the assurance that comes with an expert home inspection in Northern and Central NJ. HomeLogic Inspection Services in West Paterson, NJ, offers a range of specialized services made to offer detailed evaluations of your residential or commercial property. Whether you’re purchasing or selling, comprehending the condition of your home is crucial. Our group of experts makes use of the latest methods and technology to conduct detailed home inspections, lead paint testing, radon testing, WDI assessments, and reinspections.

West Paterson, NJ Inspection pricing and information

Each service is priced competitively, mirroring our dedication to providing worth while making sure the finest quality of work. Our pricing is clear and simple, with no concealed fees, guaranteeing our clients have clarity and confidence in their financial investment.

Lead Paint Testing In West Paterson, NJ Protect Your Atmosphere

Assurance of a risk-free living setting free from unsafe lead paint. Older homes can nurture hidden dangers like lead paint, posing wellness risks. Our lead paint testing service utilizes sophisticated modern technology to discover lead existence, ensuring your home is risk-free and toxin-free. This testing is vital for families, specifically those with young children, as lead exposure can have durable results. Depend on us to offer you with a safe and secure and healthy and balanced home setting.

At HomeLogic Inspection Services, we prolong our detailed home inspection experience to specialized lead paint testing. Led by Michael Damato, an NJ Licensed Home Inspector with 22 years of experience and a varied history in industrial and domestic structures, we bring unparalleled expertise to every inspection. With a strong foundation in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler certificate, Michael’s analytical skills ensure specific and reputable testing results.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Radon Testing In West Paterson, NJ For a Healthier Home

Health and wellness safety and security by recognizing and dealing with radon threats Radon is an unnoticeable, odor-free gas that can position major wellness threats. Our radon testing service identifies radon degrees in your house, helping to reduce any type of carcinogen. This service is specifically important in locations prone to high radon levels. By choosing radon testing, you’re taking a proactive step in the direction of making certain a healthier living setting for you and your loved ones.

At HomeLogic, we recognize the importance of a secure and healthy home. Led by Michael Damato, an experienced NJ Licensed Home Inspector (24GI00153900), our team brings over two decades of know-how in checking, reviewing, and troubleshooting a variety of structures. Michael’s history in Chemical Engineering and an NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Boiler certificate better magnify our capacities to provide top-notch home inspection and radon testing services.

About The Head Inspector - Michael Damato NJ Licensed Home Inspector in West Paterson, NJ. 24GI00153900.

I have 22 years of experience examining, examining, and troubleshooting industrial facilities, refineries, petrochemical plants, and a lot more just recently, household structures. I also hold a BSChE (Chemical Engineering) from the New Jersey Institute of Technology and a NJ Black Seal High-Pressure Central heating boiler permit.

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

Detailed and Thorough Home Inspection, and Lead Testing Reports

The essence of an excellent home inspection depends on the details. That’s where HomeLogic Inspection Services stands out, offering detailed and thorough records for every single inspection performed. These records are not simply lists of possible problems but detailed records that offer insights and workable suggestions.

Every element of your property, from the foundation to the roofing, electrical systems, plumbing, and more, is diligently examined. The reports are created to be understandable yet comprehensive, ensuring that you have all the needed information to make educated choices concerning your property.

We service all of North and Central NJ to ensure that no home is left out and gets the attention it needs!

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Contact Info

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477 8573

Good
Based on 6 reviews
Brian B
Brian B
2023-07-23
Michael went above & beyond. He is very detail oriented and explained everything to me in lameman terms so I understood. Highly recommend 👍🏼
Kerry Ann Tate
Kerry Ann Tate
2023-05-12
Mr Damato from homelogic inspection does exceptional work. He's very thorough and pays attention to every detail.....Just save me a world of troubles with a faulty property with tons problems..I would recommend him a thousand times over ...As he's very knowledgeable of his work.. He has good character and judgment and documents his findings specifically to help homeowners make the right .decision....Thanks Mr Damato 😊
peter sportello
peter sportello
2019-08-20
Look no further, I highly recommend working with Mike for getting your home inspection. Finding someone you are able to trust will do a complete walk through and explain any questions you may have can be difficult. Mike was excellent with communication prior,during and after the inspection. The report was sent within a very timely manor which had pictures and detailed descriptions of items that may need to be prioritized items.. Mike pointed out things that might be incorrect but not a big deal and other things that should get attention when we were doing the walk though. For the price you pay he is well worth it!!
khill461
khill461
2019-04-22
I really enjoyed working with Mike. First off, he was a great communicator. In writing, on the phone, and in person. Very personable. I was at the inspection with Mike and he was very thorough and also practical, pointing out things that might be incorrect but no big deal and other things that should get attention. The report was received very promptly after the inspection and was extremely well written, with helpful pictures, and prioritized items. I saw one competitor whose price was double Mike's. So in addition to great service, it was a great value. Strongly recommend.
Steven Sirot
Steven Sirot
2019-02-21
Mike did a great job, seems like he checked everything inside and out, explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Friendly, felt very comfortable working with him. His report was thorough and helped us very much.

What Type Of Inspection Do You Need

Services:

Contact Info:

HomeLogic Inspection Services

7 Alden Pl, Wayne, NJ 07470

Working Hours

Monday: 7 AM–10 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM–10 PM
Thursday: 7 AM–10 PM
Friday: 7 AM–10 PM
Saturday: 7 AM–10 PM
Sunday: 7 AM–10 PM

Call Us

(201) 477-8573